Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.015 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dr. bubba"
[audio]Kris Kehr & Mike Miz Live at the Brass Lantern on 2010-06-04
SBD show
Keywords: kris kehr; mike miz; brass lantern; plusvibes; plus vibes; chrisk; reading PA; garcia grass; miz; stone poets; sbd; soundboard
Downloads: 156 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Kris Kehr & the Stone Poets @ The Brass Lantern on 2007-12-21 - Kris Kehr
SBD show. With special guest Julie Edlow
Keywords: kris kehr; stone poets; julie edlow; brass lantern; brass; lantern; kehr; poets; the stone poets; kris kehr and the stone poets; kris kehr & the stone poets
Downloads: 274 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Nine Finger Saloon Live at The Brass Lantern on 2010-04-20
SBD show!
Keywords: 9fs; nine finger saloon; brass lantern; reading PA; chrisk; plus vibes; plusvibes; +vibes; sbd; soundboard; grateful dead; jerry garcia; michael morrow; kris kehr; 21 cents; twentyfirst; ceturians; the recipe; mike vitale; ryan hickey; justin; schaffer
Downloads: 185 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at Kempton Community Center on 2012-09-15 - Kris Kehr
Kris and Julie Kehr 09/15/2012 Kempton Community Center Kempton, PA NAK300 (CP1 caps) > ST-9100 > Tascam DR-07 (16/44.1) > Audactity > WAV > FLAC Recorded and processed by Chris Unger 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. Downloading free shows is great, but don't forget the band needs your support in other ways. Please support them by going to their shows, buying CDs/DVDs, shirts, and other merchandise. Thanks! http://www.ungers.org for other shows.
Keywords: Pinnacle Jam II; Pinnacle Jam 2012; Kris Kehr; Chris Unger; Kempton Community Center
Downloads: 81 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-05-24 - Kris Kehr
Kris Kehr 5.24.2011 River Street Jazz Cafe Plains , Pa Source: SBD>HYDRA silver Shorty XLR's>Fostex FR-2LE(Busman T-mod) @24/96 Location: Transfer: CF Card>Wavelab 6.0(Resample and Dithering>CD Wave(tacking>TLH(flac 16 level 8) Recorded and Transfered By: Jack Riley (jkriley @ ptd.net ) Set 1 01 intro 02 03 04 05 06 07 outro
Downloads: 123 (1 review)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at Kempton Community Center on 2012-09-14 - Kris Kehr
Kris Kehr 09/14/2012 Kempton Community Center Kempton, PA CA-14 Cards > ST-9100 > Tascam DR-07 (16/44.1) > Audactity > WAV > FLAC Recorded and processed by Chris Unger 1 - Mutineer > (Warren Zevon) 2 - Your Dreams > (KK) 3 - Mississippi Moon (Peter Rowan) 4 - Banter 5 - Sing Me Back Home (Merle Haggard) 6 - Festival Information Downloading free shows is great, but don't forget the band needs your support in other ways...
Keywords: Pinnacle Jam II; Pinnacle Jam 2012; Kris Kehr; Chris Unger; Kempton Community Center
Downloads: 73 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2012-11-21 - Kris Kehr
Set One: 01 Intro 02 Son of a Preacher Man 03 The Little Things 04 Human Highway 05 A Change Is Gonna Come 06 Dear Stephanie 07 The Hobo Song 08 Angel From Montgomery 09 Wayside/Back In Time# 10 Trouble In Mind $ 11 Wayfaring Stranger$ 12 Me & Bobby McGee$
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Garcia Grass Live at Burning Barrel Saloon on 2011-02-04 - Garcia Grass
Set I 01 Crowd/tuning 02 Catfish John 03 Blue Yodel #9 04 Pig in a Pen 05 Simple Twist of Fate 06 Dark Hollow* 07 Long Journy Home* 08 Lonesome Fiddle Blues> 09 Shady Grove 10 Hobo Song 11 Ripple 12 I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent 13 crowd Set II 01 Crowd/tuning 02 Midnight Moonlight 03 Lonesome LA Cowboy 04 Deep Elum Blues* 05 Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms* 06 Wild Horses* 07 Salt Creek* 08 Bird Song 09 When I Paint My Masterpiece 10 Crowd
Downloads: 599 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at Zeno's Pub on 1997-09-11 - Kris Kehr
Kris Kehr & Stone Poets Zenos Pub/State College, PA 9/11/97 1) Endless Rain> Bucket’s Got a Hole (hank Williams, sr) 2) The Other Kind (Steve Earle) 3) Why Must I Always Explain? (Van Morrison) 4) Waiting for Snowfall 5) Answers 6) Me & Billy the Kid (Joe Ely) 7) Whatta Ya Want from Me? 8) Breakin’ Out> I Ain’t Ever Satisfied (Steve Earle) 9) Blue Yodel #9 (Jimmie Rogers) 10) She Belongs to Me (Bob Dylan) 11) Mary Jane (Bill Stetz) 12) Gone Are Those Days 13) Deep Elem Blues (trad/arr-Kehr...
Keywords: Kris Kehr; Zenos Pub; State College; Stone Poets; Pincushionman; Alternative-Country; Dave Staab; Woobie Cat Records; James Harton; Bill Stetz; Dana Hawk; Steve Earle; Bob Dylan; Dylan Covers; Neil Young; Robert Earl Keen; Joe Ely; Van Morrison; Americana; roots; Todd Bartolo; the Youngers
Downloads: 296 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-07-23 - Kris Kehr
01 Tom intro 02 Breakin’ Out> 03 Back to Heaven 04 Fever 05 She 06 Our Dreams Back Then 07 Baby, I Love You 08 Hobo Song 09 Trouble In Mind (w Todd Kopec/fiddle) 10 Miss Ohio 11 The Decency 12 Wayfaring Stranger> Bad Romance (w Pat Biondo/mandolin)
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 206 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-02-06 - Kris Kehr
First Set: 01 Intro/tuning 02 Ripple 03 The Hobo Song 04 I Ain't Broke But I'm Badly Bent 05 Black Peter 06 Dark Hollow 07 When I Paint My Masterpiece 08 Candyman 09 I've Been All Around This World 10 Shady Grove 11 Simple Twist Of Fate 12 Lonesome LA Cowboy 13 Uncle Pen Second Set: 01 Intro/Tuning 02 Midnight Moonlight 03 I'm Troubled 04 Tangled Up In Blue 05 Pig In A Pen 06 Peggy-O 07 Bird Song 08 Deep Elem Blues 09 Lonesome Fiddle Blues 10 Wild Horses 11 Encore Break 12 Panama Red 13 Friend O...
Keywords: Kris Kehr; Mike Miz; Pappy Biondo; Dylan Skursky; Cabinet; River Street Jazz Cafe; Garcia Grass
Downloads: 692 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at Stonersville Hotel on 2006-01-14 - Kris Kehr
Disc 1 / Set 1 01. Breakin' Out 02. Long Long Year 03. Friend Of The Devil 04. I Want To Go Home 05. Why Do We Doubt Love? 06. Our Dreams Back Then 07. Been All Around This World 08. Never Know 09. Trouble In Mind* 10. crowd 11. Angel From Montgomery* 12. Across The Sea* 13. Back To Heaven* Disc 2 / Set 2 01. Alaskan Fishing Boat Blues 02. The Little Things 03. Peace, Love & Understanding 04. Not Much Has Changed 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,223 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Youngers Live at Johnny and Hons on 2009-05-08 - The Youngers
The Youngers Live at Johnny & Hons Robesonia, PA Friday, May 8, 2009 Recorded by: Kris Kehr Transferred by: Kris Kehr SBD -The Youngers- Todd Bartolo - Vocals, Guitar, Lap Steel, Mandolin Randy Krater - Bass, Vocals Justin Schaefer - Drums Kris Kehr, Guitar 01 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 02 Our Little Secret 03 Truck Driving Man 04 Highway 9 05 In The Morning 06 Catfish John 30 MB 07 Pretty Good Woman 08 Middle of the Road 09 Willie McCoy-That's Alright MAMA 10 I'd Like to Love You Baby 11 A...
Keywords: The Youngers; Youngers; TheYoungers; Kris Kehr; Todd Bartolo; Frog Holler; Reading; Soundboard; Sbd; Country; Rock; Johnny and Hons
Downloads: 342 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio